Live From Red Carpet for The Amazing Spider Man 2

Tweet about this on Twitter5Share on Facebook0Share on Google+2Share on StumbleUpon0

On April 24, Yahoo will give fans the chance to experience the U.S. premiere of the highly-anticipated film The Amazing Spider-Man 2 as Yahoo Movies hosts the live stream of the red carpet premiere event at 6:00pm ET.

On the red carpet, Yahoo host Ben Lyons will catch up with the cast – including Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone, and Jamie Foxx – and other celebrities upon arrival for their first live interviews and fashion choices before they head into the premiere.

In addition, at the premiere after-party, it is expected that Pharrell Williams, Alicia Keys, Hans Zimmer, and Johnny Marr and LIZ will perform music from the film at an exclusive after-party concert. Yahoo will capture the performance and give fans digital front row seats to watch the concert on April 29 at 8:00pm ET.

Fans can watch live and join in on the social media conversation using #SpiderMan.

The Amazing Spider-Man 2 hits theaters nationwide on May 2.

WHEN:
Red Carpet: Thursday, April 24th @ 3:00pm PT / 6:00pm ET
Concert: Tuesday, April 29th @ 5:00pm PT / 8:00pm ET

LINKS:
Spider-Man-LIVE
Yahoo Screen App

Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Speak Your Mind

*