“Minister of Chance” Episode Four Promo Released

Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Share on StumbleUpon0

A promo for the upcoming fourth installment in the Minister of Chance has been released.

This on-going, award-nominated series stars voices familiar to the genre world, including Julian Wadham, Jed Brophy, Jenny Agutter, Lauren Crace, Paul Darrow, Beth Goddard, Philip Glenister, Tamsin Greig, Peter Guinness, Sylvester McCoy and Paul McGann.

Episode four will be available for purchase and download soon. And if you want to help support the series and get an early look at episode five, surf over here to find out how you can help.

Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Speak Your Mind